Skip to content


Reading Order Explained:

Reading Order Explained: Over the course of the past few months, I’ve received numerous emails, Facebook messages, and tweets asking about the reading order for the Jake Pendleton series books. Some confusion might be that on my website the latest release is listed first, putting them in reverse order. I have also had readers ask…

Read More

BLOWN Book Trailer

Check it out! Here is the book trailer for BLOWN. I hope you enjoy it and I hope you are getting ready for the big book release on May 19, 2015.      

Read More